You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: What's Your BEST Bang-for-the-Buck Cloud Provider?

in #eos7 years ago

Hi, thank you for the mention :)

Slight correction - our servers are actually available in both the US and Germany (we don't do servers in Belize, since Belize is actually a pretty awful place to have servers due to south america's poor connectivity).

We are however, a registered company in Belize, thanks to their strong privacy laws, and non-existant taxes (makes dealing with crypto very easy unlike the US).

Sort:  

thanks @privex for the update and correction, not sure how I came to misunderstand that aspect, but I was wondering at the time, hmmm, maybe Belize has come a long way since I last checked! I know fiber was being dropped all over the Caribbean, so I figured maybe Belize (even though it's a bit further out) was also trying to be a new "tech hub" out there or something! lol Regardless, I've updated the post to better reflect what you offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40