You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Highlights and Favorites from Ethereal and Consensus 2017

in #eos7 years ago

Hi Alex, I too was up on the roof at the VIP Party thanks to @robrigo, I was one of the few old guys up there. :-) Maybe you remember seeing a guy with a gray beard wandering around?
As for EOS, I think we are in for a fun ride.

Sort:  

You definitely look familiar, and I'm sorry we didn't get a chance to meet. As it got more crowded, it became tougher to meet people. Glad you got to meet @robrigo though, also a great guy!

It's kind of nuts though, but I think I've starred like half of objectcomputing's projects on github! lol

Really like the overview you posted of graphene:
https://objectcomputing.com/resources/publications/sett/march-2017-graphene-an-open-source-blockchain

Hopefully we'll have the chance to meet in the future, but regardless, I'm following you now as well! :)

That's great that you've seen objectcomputing's stuff on github. Thanks for following me! I imagine that there will be opportunities to meet in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50