You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You Should Know About EOS

in #eos7 years ago

Thanks for tying this together 🙂 It's a really exciting project.

EOS will be the first blockchain with its own constitution. Check out this post by @dantheman: https://steemit.com/eos/@dantheman/what-could-a-blockchain-constitution-look-like

This, I'm not too sure about. It seems like a kind of contract that's not contract. I always like to know exactly where I stand with legal or even pseudo-legal agreements.

This concerns me. I asked for a response but did not get one from @dantheman. What's your take on it?

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment. I am still formulating my thoughts on the constitution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85