My top 16 candidates for EOS Block Producer [Video]

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

The entire list:

  1. eos sw/eden
  2. eosDAC
  3. EOS Rio
  4. HKEOS
  5. EOS Tribe
  6. EOS42
  7. shEOS
  8. EOS Gravity
  9. EOS New york
  10. EOS CAFE / Calgary
  11. LibertyBlock
  12. Cryptolions
  13. EOS Dublin
  14. EOS Meso
  15. GenerEOS
  16. EOS Nairobi

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Coach Bjork,

If you ever decide to expand your list and you were not aware of eosAfrica's existance, it would be great of you to consider including us. Only on merit of whatever metric you decide to use. We have been active in the community for the past 10 months and we were in the first community testnet.

I post a steemit link of the reason eosAfrica exists; https://steemit.com/eos/@eosafrica/bootstrapping-eos-io-onto-the-african-continent

Thank you.

Hey, You are actually one of the BPs that I am considering for last 5 spots on my 21list.
You earned my love when you tweeted: https://twitter.com/eosofafrica/status/1002093454204293120
Stepping up for that situation, for another BP, that in my eyes are attacked for confusion. Also I heard good words about you guys.

Also, I had missed that blog posts, thanks for sharing it.
"That allows us to approximate a budget of 30,000 USD per year per university. At an average $20 token price we commit to cover 15 universities within a year." - I surely hope you will become BP only to be able to make a difference for 15 unis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73