Sort:  

I personal think it's over price at the moment.

overhyped, gonna crash soon, will crash HARD, thats what happens with overhype pumps

It's due the fact that MetaMask doesn't work properly, people are limited with buying new coins.

Issues with the ICO and the fact that YUNBI (the Chinese exchange that has 85% of the market traded there) is down right now are causing this.

You'll also see there is a daily trend dip so I expect it will spike back up overnight once the Chinese markets get back on board.

Nope it did not. Its the most stable 8 hours that has seen since EOS Inception. Hopefully something will happen. I sold 75% of my portfolio at $6. Well 100%. But then I saw it going back up and bought thousand units at $6. And ever since then it's been down down down. Fuckmylife. I should have just left it in ethereum which is actually doing pretty good right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39