I Bought EOS Tokens for $4.60 per Token Today! Right or Wrong?

in #eos7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I've missed the first EOS token sale where one token went for $1 over the table...

I bought today 40 tokens and paid for each one $4.60. The price right now is $4.04.

Do you think that was right? EOS seems to be really crazy...

When should I buy more tokens?

0-WGVDKyR1PgknlrHU.png

Sort:  

It's down now to $3 you bought in the hype. :( but it can turn around in 4-6 month. Just hold and you will be good.

Thanks for the comment. Ye I think so too... :/ Really couldnt wait anymore. Will wait now a bit to buy more.

You only loose when you sale. You are now richer then anyone that doesn't hold any EOS :) but trust me your not alone there are $620,196,336 purchased.

Think so too.

Did it really go down to $3? I didn't see that on Kraken, the lowest I've seen is $3.83

Also, Kraken keeps going down! Kind of annoying...

Me too...Think I'm going to regret this. I was intending to buy during the first window....I forgot...; ). Only 1 solution; HODL!.

Ye I hope the price will go down again so I can get some more cheaper..

Yep...still have 347 buy periods left ; ). Buy some cheap and hope to average the price. Untill then, I'm just gonna hold.

Ye will try to.

Right, you got no many alternatives, when purchased at peak.
Just hodl hodl hodl...

@onealfa I think so aswell.

cool. Thanks. Upvoted. Resteemed. Followed.

The ICO will continue for a long time 300+ days. I sugggest you take your time with the idea that the hyoe wont continue for 300 days. The only thing we cannot know for sure is whether block.one releases a kick ass demo of the EOS software soon which could propel prices into the stratossphere.

Thanks for the information! Ye i'm going to wait a bit now.

2 millions tokens was sold today for $5.98, so your buy is really good, just wait until you think the price is BEST for you to sell :)

Yes will do. Thank you! :)

For some reason I bought using the ICO today, when I could have just bought them myself at $4-5 and got more. Rookie mistake...

How much you paid per token?

It translates to around $5.30 I think, unless I'm missing some EOS due to congestion (I sent a second ETH payment shortly before yesterday's sale closed).

I'm not that worried because it's still very early into the ICO! More and more ETH/EOS will keep flooding in.

Yes. Still plenty of time left to get some cheap.

Gonna buy a little more when it dips below $4. :)

hmmm that what i told him today as EOS came back down to 3.90

It's already $4.7, so seems like a good buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41