Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood ! Day 99

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me !

Why is it important to be positive and can positivism affect your life?

Everyone's life has both good and difficult moments. It seems like life is an ocean of tides against which we are powerless to fight. But we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble. One option is to be sad and desperate, and the other is to keep our spirit, to gather strength and to keep it until the storm passes ! I hope with my positive posts i can help for this !
Because of using the #eos tag will add some more positive information , now you can enjoy using the new app Eostalk.io.
More info about you can see here :
https://steemit.com/eos/@jphenderson/introducing-eostalk-io-the-first-eos-forum-plus-a-contest
Why i like this app ? First i finaly used Markdown to post ..... ( yea at first isnt easy ) . Second i very much like how it looks and will be much easyer to look EOS related posts :)

faking-a-smile-is-easier-than-explaining-why-you.jpg

My positive tought today !

Sometimes to be hurt from someone does not mean he has done something bad , enough is the things he hasund done !

dekor88.gif

Aerosmith - I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

dekor88.gif

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

maxresdefault (1).jpg

dekor88.gif

Stay positive and many smiles!

U5dsdd9zS9kJTRr7CAsMJWDJKWswbck.gif

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

We smile every time, but we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble.

Yes its only up to us !

have to be positive in life. everything happens for good so we should live our life's with positively.. thank you for the song ..

Even if not everyting happens for good there is always a good side :)

There is a beautiful saying ' The way you think, so you are!' It is self explainatory. What we think, shape what we become. So it is very important to be positive, think good and do good. It is all how we see and perceive the situation. No matter which ever situation we are, if we believe ourself and keep the spirits high work our way out, rather than crying about things around, we will be better off. We have learnt to let things go. Thanks for the post :) Keep up the good work and influence world in good way!

We must try to be every day the better part of ourself !

Beautifully said @patelincho... being bombarded with problems after problems, after problems, there were times when I feel that I just want to shut down so as not to be bothered with life's unpleasantries anymore... However, I look around me and I see my beautiful family which just makes me rethink and move on. Life is cruel yes, but we should turn to positivity and see what lies beyond the cruelty. :)

Cheers,
@arrliinn

Life is hard ......... problems are all over around but is up to us how to face them !

Thank you for the positive vibes you spread here. Hope everyone gets infected by smile and good thoughts!
rumi.jpg

Love is what keep us alive !

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

flagged for tag spam

thats a little harsh no?

I am sry is automatic .... posting true eios.io

Hi Dan.

I noticed you voted for the fluoride post I wrote up, and wanted to say thanks!

I guess I will work up another series --- it is something I have thought about since I joined Steemit. I've done a lot of boots on the ground activism on this and other issues.

I just wanted to drop by and say thanks. I always appreciate when important things get visibility and helps more people. It shocked me to see the vote in a good way!

Have a good week my man. I still call you one of our

#SteemitDads

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42