You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Airdrop Coming - Everipedia Drop Scheduled "Towards End Of February" - Must Move Tokens To Receive

in #eos6 years ago

Cool! Free crypto! :)

I still have not registered my EOS (I may want to move them to another account, dunno yet, don't want to tie myself down). But from your post I understand that this is no obstacle to receiving this airdrop, right? I just wanted to ask to be extra-extra sure :)

I'll resteem this, I think my followers may find it interesting!

Sort:  

It seems that as long as you are holding the tokens on an Ethereum address, like with MEW, you will get the airdrop. A developer popped into the Reddit and noted that you do not need to have them registered, yet.

Could be wrong there.

Sounds good to me, thanks!

The season for non-ERC20 airdrops has opened, it seems! Bring them on!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66