Sold My EOS

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Because I can't understand well what's going to happen in a few days, so time to lock in 50% of profit.


https://steemworld.org/@yourname

Sort:  

Not bad idea, Do you know? When price of Bitshare was $0.80 I sold all of it, and i bought again when it was $.12, waiting for next big sale.

I was so stupid to hodl them bts in january ...

EOS is not like any other coin. If you aren't hokding at the token swap in JUNE. You wont be part of the snapshot. This snapshot is being used by a lot of projects to give airdrops. As well as anyone who wants to launch a EOS sidechain can also use this snapshot. You will miss out on all the extra equity from these airdrops and snapshots.
But do your thing, I would just recommend dont sleep on it to much after trading opens back up after snapshot. There is going to be some crazy hyps/PR after June.

i thought you were holding it for long ;)

With the transition to 'eosio' I don't know what is going to happen to my eos tokens. I would have to move them to another exchange where they will be changed into coins or so. But since I don't really have a clue of what's going on with this 1.0 live going thing, I chose to make things simple and see afterwards what comes out of it.

Good decision sir, when we can not understand what would be happen then sell on little profit is good idea

it is a good thinking,,
50% profit is so much,,Congrats!!

that's good step..... so risk is not good

@pagandance,
It's better if you could sell 50%! Anyway I hope you buy back when price drop happens!

Cheers~

while you are thinking about your loss then it would be great step

1 EOS = $13.60 USD= 0.00160121 BTC =0.01920470 ETH
congrats!!
@pagandance
let's party

that's good work done..@pagandanceThe Most Powerful Infrastructure for Decentralized Applications.
EOSIO is a cryptocurrency token and blockchain that claims to operate as a smart contract platform for the deployment of decentralized applications..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63