You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was At The Grocery Store When ...

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Isn't that an instant of a factual use case? Well, I am only suggestive attaching some real life use cases to steemit than just blogging. I know some existing examples are Dapps like steemstem, steemhunt, dtube, and some more but they ain't enough. Wanna see some physical products attached to it also. You get me now?

Sort:  

I can only speak for steemSTEM's plans, but there are some physical products relating to that project in the future :)

Sure, an instance of a factual use I suppose. If there is sufficient demand for such things, then I am sure someone will create it as there will be an opportunity to profit ;)

Exactly. Thnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47