You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy and claim EOS tokens: a step by step tutorial

in #eos7 years ago

I had issues but finally got them resolved, I was doing everything the tutorials say but kept getting out of gas error. My coins finally showed up after I properly - only choose "claim", use 90,000 GAS, and most important which I wasn't doing, PROVIDE THE CORRECT PERIOD in which you purchased your EOS. There are like 300 periods in which you buy in (each period is 23hrs) so almost 1 period/day. I was leaving that field blank causing it to error out everytime. Other than that, thanks guys for all the tutorials and info and claiming EOS!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience! I wish buying crypto could be as easy as buying bread but we are still far from that)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74