You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Buyin That Dip! Crypto on Sale Again!! | ~90% of Coins on Sale - Crypto Market Dips $52B. Coins on Sale! Bitshares, EOS Hanging Tough!

in #eos7 years ago

Funny: I just checked Coinmarketcap and saw STEEMIT on place above Bitshares in the rankings. Normally, Bitshares is higher.

Sort:  

Yes, I saw that today myself. I had to look twice LOL.

Hey, I appreciate the support from you I say again, and on that Binance post today, where I am asking to get our Steem coins listed.

I have mentioned it a few times but those days the bots were down really killed my post visibility and your votes really have helped.

We need to get listed. We need whaley support for that, I made some comments there just now after my physio when I got in the door about how hard I worked on here and Twitter last year to get us listed on the Bobby Lee / BTCC exchange when he ran the twitter contest...... Hardly any whale support for ANY of our posts to push the visibility to the top, we should have blown everyone out of the water that month......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46