You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS vs. Ethereum for Dummies!

in #eos7 years ago

Thank you for very detailed post about EOS and Ethereum comparison. It is so much helpful to understand this improved technology. And to motivate to find out more about it. I am still new to steem! BUt I like it a lot, still trying to understand it to use it to maximal potential. I think EOS will be huge, since it is similar technology. I am trying to understand Steem, Steem Power, Upvoting, how to write new article which could bring money similar like yours, etc. It is such revolution. I believe EOS will also be. Beacause of the same technology and the same developers. Looking forward!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Best of luck.

Thanks for reading! Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74