You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Script You Can Use for Finding the Current Price of EOS per ICO Window

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

How are you getting ETH amounts for future days? Are you allowed to submit to future days??

Sort:  

Yes you are allowed.
You even can submit on the very very last period in 350 days if you wish !

See my screen =>Screenshot (40).png

Cool. I may be getting interested in this. Have to research lots about it though. I know nothing yet.

All the necessary info is on Steemit, with the "eos" tag. That's how I did my reasearch before putting some ETH in it. =)

Alright, I'll check on it once I have the time.

UUUgh another thing to research till I cant stay awake. I'll add it to the long list

i will consider doing so

View the script for details. It's calling the dailyTotals method on the contract.

I was more interested in how you can submit to future windows.

It's part of the EOS website interface. See my previous FOMO post about the EOS ICO for screenshots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26