You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1.1b 💰 Investment Fund For EOS Apps Announced In Korea

in #eos6 years ago

My thought is that wallet services will try to specialize in the lightning network to try to grab a good share of those who ise BTC for payment processing for every day things. That will engage both commercial (retail) participants to increasingly accept payments which will lead to increased adoption.

Sort:  

Totally agree. I have concentrated on Litecoin payments for my business because no one (including me) wants to pay the high fees or experience the long transaction times with Bitcoin. My customers need wallets that allows them on Lightning. So that is a holdup. And I need to check if Coinpayments (my payment service) is a hold up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29