You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explained: Why Aren't More EOS Token Holders Voting? (...and Why They Should)

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I have not gone through the process because of not feeling secure enough due to my lack of technical expertise. I rather have a hardware wallet but am willing to explore alternatives with trusted parties. Also, to be honest I have been a bit busy with work during the week as well as family time on the summer weekends. However, I appreciate the guidance provided on this post so I can sit and review for a plan forward. When I eventually get to it I will give you support by voting. Thanks again!

BTW, I agree that voting is very important as leaving 30% of holders decide could lend to unwanted centralization.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your reply. If there's anything I can do to help you feel more confident, please let me know.

It's better to be safe than sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47