Introducing @traveling.asian.eos.girl !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

I'm @traveling.asian.eos.girl ! Nice to meet you. I'm here to share my two biggest loves with you all:

  • Traveling the world
  • EOS !!

1
Checking out the sites in Paris!

eos
EOS is a crypto-currency and platform created by Dan Larimer, CTO of block.one!

11_07_13_mjs_ft_female_travel_8_27797487
Backpackin and enjoying the great outdoors, thinking about my favorite consensus algorithm: DPOS!
EOS uses Delegated Proof of Stake.

eos_cruise
Taking a cruise through the blue ocean and sunny skies. Hmm, how should I set up my EOS witness?

eog_thinking

More facts about EOS :

  • DPOS will make EOS one of the highest performing blockchains around!
  • There are no transaction fees, instead, token holders have access to a certain amount of computational resources
  • EOS is a platform that can enable applications and smart contracts!
  • Users can vote for witnesses, but they can also vote for up to 3 community benefit applications (or smart contracts). These applications will receive tokens.
  • Governance system - Users can vote for block producers, these producers can also freeze accounts with defective applications.

That's all for now! Follow me for more of my exciting travels throughout the world, and I'll go into greater detail into all things EOS!


Yea sorry guys, this post is 100% fake. @traveling.asian.eos.girl doesn't exist...but she should dammit!
I used a bunch of stock photos from shutterstock, gapyear.com, and oppenheimerorthodontics.com, in some cases photoshopped. Also borrowed the EOS logo from their web page.

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like Lamar in Beauty and the Beast. "It's a girl! Here in the Castle." ;) In looking at the Alexa stats for steemit the demographics are over 90% males that are at home. It is good to see more women here but you got me ;) lol

Oh, I forgot my audience. I guess this is more like a sexy fine looking lady walking into a bar full of guys. (Not a gay bar though). Ok, I'll be quiet now. ;)

steemit-demographics.jpg

Dang, sad stuff. No wonder I feel so at home here (female software engineer). I click on women because I'm like "Oooo, new potential friend!"

Here comes the (fake) @travelling.EOS.girl!!! haha @neoxian that's really funnnn!!!! I wanna be one tho ;pp

You can be this girl!

haha >V< Thankssss!!!!! I'll try!! First of all I needa make an EOS t-shirt!! And then take some nice photos!! ;pp

That is why that gilrl looks familiar. :D

WTf u fucking had me
i read this and i TOTALLy forgot this was yoru account WTF

we coiuld make a whole CREW of fake steemit girls

wow u realy had me

REALy suspended my disbelief!

It was the bikini pic... It threw us all off.

@neoxian, I almost thought this was real. I was going through EOStalk.io and saw this post and immediately thought we have got a new @sweetsssj in EOS platform until I got to the end of the post and discovered that this was a prank. Smart you. I will send application to power the NEW EOS ASIAN GIRL.

the username is quite suspicious, but the photos and the post makes me a bit believe, in the end. all that left is information about eos and a smile. 😂😂
well done. . 😃😃

Traveling crypto girl, I think I have seen you somewhere already :P

She's everywhere!

I'm sure Dan can see the utility of such a program! I bet they are meeting on it right now .

Love it. I was thinking she had very strange loves. I was going to ask where she and Eos first met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74