EOS - Technical Analysis - Update 28-April-2018 (365% Gain in 39 Days)

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

EOS|USD
3hr Chart / updated: 2:00pm

rthyerthertyjtryfjyyh.JPG

We are towards the end of Wave 1
We have done a whopping 365% gain in just 39 Days. "Insane just Insane"
We are at "way over bought" levels. i don't see it going much higher. I can't even count the Waves anymore. There has to be some kind of correction . (no trade zone for me)

Becareful Guys & Girls

my price prediction for EOS in the long term.
https://steemit.com/eos/@nelsonkao/eos-technical-analysis-27-april-2018-price-prediction-51-00-in-2018

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.

Sort:  

Great TA @nelsonkao! Love the simplicity! Should also check out onINT :

  1. Mainnet Launching in May
  2. Soon NDA's released, partnerships announced
  3. They are developing IOT routers
  4. New Exchanges opening INT to western investors
  5. Hired marketing experts to draw the attention of the west.
  6. Govt cooperation.
  7. It is severely undervalued, and has been always.
  8. Airdrops coming soon

Thank you deuceace. I'm trying to make all my TA as simple as possible so everyday people will understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50