You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Example Exchange Contract and Benefits of C++

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I Am Getting Into EOS today ... So it sounds like EOS would make Stratis obsolete because EOS does the same but more (???) Yet, nobody really knows why things actually take off, but we are taught to be know it alls... I think that now is a great time to diversify your crypto holdings ... Getting Steem, ANS, Sia, IOTA, BAT, etc ... I just joined Steemit.com, I plan on posting a lot of Fun Art Content That I Make as well as Creative Crypto Content : Lets follow each other and enjoy this exciting ride (!!!) ~ mum

Sort:  

Many of theese altcoins have not proven themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30