You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS up to over $5!

in #eos7 years ago

I was sharing in the Minnow Support discord chat, but I put $35 in on Saturday night at $1.03, and got a nice $200 by Sunday night. I can see it settling higher, around $8 or even $20.

But I cashed out, because a lot of my friends who are into Ethereum and blockchain technology told me EOS will not do well in the long run.

Sort:  

Wow, nice! I missed out due to work :/ Im think I going to watch it close tho. What did that tell you @monogrande about why EOS wont hold up??

You know, I didn't get any technical details. Something about Dan Larimer that they don't like? Which is weird, because the guy made STEEM and BITSHARES. I'd do some research on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64