Why you should take EOS seriously. Quick crypto market recap too. EOS prediction and review.

in #eos6 years ago


I talk about why I’m long EOS and why you should consider it. Before that I have a quick recap on what’s been happening in the market recently.

EOS is trying to be the first Blockchain operating system. I discuss why I think EOS is going to do a lot better than people suspect. There is so much that could be talked about EOS but I focus on the fundamentals of why EOS has the potential to be a successful project if they achieve what they set out to do.
I have a lot of respect for Dan Larimer and what he is trying to achieve.

Remember I am not your financial advisor and this is not Financial advice just why I like EOS as a token and protocol.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am a interested to see what happens jan 23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54