“EOS is the New Internet that 25% of the world will be on, in three short years ..”. - Bob Stanley

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

“... we’re all going to be living The Jetson’s life style and it’s all because of Cryptocurrency is going to save humanity from from all the trauma that’s coming to this fiat banking system...” - Bob Stanley

Please subscribe and follow Josh @ WAM (World Alternative Media) on YouTube

Sort:  

HAHAHA T.HANKS! I've never seen that before... very funny.

p.s. EOS is so exciting it regularly makes me giddy. I really believe EOS could be $100 or $100's per token, and yes that is a BIG dream nevertheless I think its really possible, longer term.

Ya está todo dicho las criptomonedas llegarón para quedarse @melip

Hi @melip :)

Re-steemed

la felicito amiga excelente post,la criptomoneda se queda,saludos buenas noches

Gracias 😊

hola amiga @melip excelente vídeo, la criptomoneda cada día es de mas interés

hahahaha very good video and apart a good topic.

I’m glad you found it...funny?

excelente informacion melip

I really hope so

Eos is on another level simply we need to understand that

Keep reading my blog 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33