You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of EOS chains: What is Worbli? Edit

in #eos6 years ago

That is interesting. I'm still closely monitoring EOS to see their progress and utilisation. There are some dapps on EOS that are making big waves though, like the roll dice one that is seeing huge volumes of EOS tokens move through it.

I'm not so sure about side chain projects like this but will definitely have a look over the white paper. The centralisation aspect makes me a bit uncomfortable, I'm not happy about that. If it means a higher standard of support then it's not entirely a bad thing but I do like my privacy.

Sort:  

Hi, yes worbli is one of many sidechains, that's part of the eos concept, having chains with different governance structures to compete with each other, or just adapt to their niche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44