A new opportunity? RAM Income for Staking EOS

in #eos6 years ago

EOSVibes put this out a few hours ago summarizing Dan's proposal to reduce the cost of RAM on the EOS main-net. If you have not followed what has been going on with EOS RAM prices, its been nuts. A 20x increase in RAM costs at one point since the launch of the main-net. It's settled down a bit, but its still an issue holding back some of the airdrops...not enough RAM?!? That sounds like bull (Clarence the Bull-One of my favorite Gold coins) to me....

IMG_3750.jpg

Anyway, its an interesting concept and I for one would love to earn a passive income off of my EOS stake and if it keeps RAM costs down on the worlds largest supercomputer, all the better. Have a look, its only 4 minutes...

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life. Like not getting in early on EOS.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

Sort:  

Thank you Lord Warren!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I like that and hope it goes through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98