You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mailing List Is Now Live! Sign Up For Up-To-Date Information!

in #eos7 years ago

You will do much better here if you do more than just post links to youtube videos or repost other people's content. This place is primarily for people who are actually doing the creating of the content. Like if YOU were making those videos or if you were writing about something specific. I do not like to put people on my bot that just repost other people's stuff. You will noticed that if you post original stuff, people will begin to follow you :-).

Sort:  

I won't post anything from youtube or any other side. I will olny post my stuff. So can you turn bot on so i can just start my profile? It would be nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43