You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - The Perfect Storm 2

in #eos7 years ago

Thank you for these wonderful pictures my friend @benjojo

I apologize for what I will write here
Please my friend how to get support from whales up for a day. For I am with all sorrow. I need support from whales so I try to solve the problem
I hope to find your friend solution
Again, I apologize for this message

Sort:  

I am very sorry mars9, I don't know a single whale personally and if i did, i'm not sure it would matter. Most of the whales are not voting or only with a very small %. This is to distribute the voting influence more widely. I am not voting either for that reason and in support of those participating whales. Whales will not upvote material they don't think is worth the upvote anyway as it damages the platform. I very very sorry for your troubles, I really am. I would just work harder on steemit and hopefully the price of steem will appreciate and you will be able to pay back the money you lost.

I apologize for bothering you friend
Thank you so much and I really appreciate the help and effort
Not only you I'm hoping I just find support here
But no problem my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83