Did EOS.io just crash?

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Just logged on to get involved in the ICO and...

UPDATE
I just managed to get on for a second and saw that in 20 mins there is already over 13000 ETH invested. Not bad.

UPDATE 2
Done. Managed to get on and make the transaction. Now we wait :)

Sort:  

In under a minute! 😅

Well that's not promising...

ETH still falling also not a good sign. I would of expected some sort of resistance.

But 4m in one minute...where is all the eth coming from lol

ETH maybe under a little pressure for the next week as the EOS ICO goes forward is followed up on Jul 1 by the Tezos ICO, as people liquidate some ETH profits tey may be sitting on to get in these ICO's

But I agree with you and Mark, it will then build back up

I thought these ICO's accepted ETH only? Then why would people liquidate to get more ETH?

It should be ETH rising as people liquidate other assets. ETH is falling regardless which is a bad thing no?

Hmmm... That doesn't really make sense. Hopefully an enormous ICO announcement in a few hours will prop it up.

I'm personally not investing. I have decided to wait until it hits the exchanges. Not knowing the price is just hard to accept.

Possibility of it taking a dip when the hype dies down is too hard to miss.

Yes I got the same thing, and my friend in Ireland did as well. I love how Fin-Tech has so many tech issues

That is amazing that much ETH that quick. I will try again later to get the address. Thanks for the update

Any luck? I got on, but am having trouble making the transaction

Yeah got it and bought some ...I had better luck using Google chrome...since I used Metamask (Google chrome app) it was easy .

Darn I barely succeeded it with 20 minutes of pessing F5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71