A Sneak Peek Of 'The Awakenment of The Cryptoverse' - An Old English Shilling Of EOS

in #eos6 years ago

Part 1 (Time 0_00_08;12).png

Here is a frame taken from 'The Awakenment of The Cryptoverse' a series of videos about EOS (https://eos.io). Kyle and I shot hours of footage for you yesterday and now I'm editing it up into segments to form a mini series.

On the left there is me, Chris Coney from The Cryptoverse YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/TheCryptoverse

And on the right there is Kyle from The Awakenment YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCphVYR2CHULYHf59ZSQMEag

I have given this mini series the sub-title 'An Old English Shilling of EOS'.

This is a picture of an old English shilling from 1963:
900px-British_shilling_1963_reverse.png

This was an old form of currency in England, however 'shilling' is the same spelling of the word people use when someone talks positively about a crypto project.

Rather than fight the trolls, this series will embrace them by displaying a good old English shilling at all times, while two English gentlemen thoroughly shill our favorite crypto project EOS.

Neither Kyle or I have received any kind of sponsorship for making these videos, nor have we had any kind of contact with Block.one or anyone from the EOS project. These videos contain our personal opinions only and should not be relied upon or taken as any kind of advice (financial or otherwise).

So subscribe to The Cryptoverse YouTube channel or follow me here on Steem to be the first to watch each episode as they are released.

Sort:  

I was wondering what that coin was. Now I know, thanks!

I really don't understand why people diss you for 'Shilling'. If you are passionate about a project and have personally invested your own money then why not tell everyone how brilliant it is!

EOS blockchain. a promising crypto project

So excited to see you guys speaking. Kyle has put out some great content. Did you guys discuss his block producer partnership?

I don't think people realize how big EOS is going to be. It's not even out yet and it's on the top 10. Imagine when June rolls around. I think it could slide in at number 3 or higher. Can't wait!!!! Thanks!

your all cryptocurrency news so sweet

I like this blockchain
Thanks for sharing video
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44