EOS in Tesla???

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

EOS will shatter every charts in June!

Tesla ????????

Please watch from the 36th Minute to 42nd minute and tell me why they ignored Ethereum and had to WAIT for EOS.IO !!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I have seen Elon Musk in EOS telegram groups. I thought it was a joke profile but could it have been the real Elon Musk ? Fantastic news Tesla and Eos together.

No, Tesla in EOS!!! That's an amazing news. Are they going to develop there own chain inside EOS? Was there an official communication from Tesla?

I have only such information as in the interview from 36min to 42min. I think this is real information.

Well they do mention Ethereum by name at the middle of the interview. But around minute 39:47 he said "where gonna put the vehicles on a blockchain service called EOS" Fuuuuu yeah!

Great. Thanks 4 the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53