You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ORIGINAL SIN: WHY WE NEED TO START BACK FROM ZERO

in #eos6 years ago

Done a fair amount of reading from many different people's posts about some of the problems you are mentioning, including about how the steam power is concentrated with just a handful of people. So I'm definitely interested in learning more. I'm still new around here but I'm trying to catch up and learn what I can. Being what I have come to understand is called a minnow at this point, I'm finding that it is indeed hard for the "normal users" to get a leg up and that there are a number of users who obviously seriously know how to exploit the system. I haven't been turned off from steemit, but I realize that if I want to make it here I definitely have to educate myself, and I am definitely interested in checking out the conversation on your telegram channel about a new project! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84