Sort:  

Interesting, and specially, if crypto goes mainstream as i suppose it will do, ETH wont have the capacity to hold that demand, and EOS was made to supply a World's need, supporting millions of interactions in a second.

The creator of Steemit is a genious... GO DAN!

I always buy when it breaks out and is up... works well for me. I like confirmation before making a move. Would be interested in how the approach of buying before confirmation works.

Bought 7000 EOS back in October for around $400. Currently at $12 each. So my batch is worth around $85,000 dollars. I owe Dan Larimer a beer!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of v2ex3.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/eos/@v2ex3/what-are-going-to-talk-about-in-seoul-on-january-13
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43