You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't miss a chance to become a millionaire - invest to EOS

in #eos7 years ago

Actually I am going to "down vote" you. The last EOS surge was artificially made so the people who bought in the early periods (period 2-4) can exit with good profit. The lucky ones who bought in period (0 and 1) for only $0.8302 and 1.5910 respectively.

But Now things will change, after the END of period 5 (after 20 hr from now) , the price will drop significantly and we may see prices less than 1 $ one week from now , the reasons are

  1. market cap of coins will increase and this will lead to lower prices.
  2. the price of EOS token during period 5 will only cost $0.0609 and it will decrease to reach $0.0001 in later periods.

So don't scam people please. The lambo and being millionaire are false hopes people use to exit the reality .

please refer to this : http://eosscan.io/

Sort:  

I invested but still agree with you. I'm not exactly picking out colors of my lambos just because I own a few tokens. OP is a little too optimistic I think.

Pls upvote me... NOW : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50