You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The next step for DPOS: Decentralized block producers

in #eos7 years ago

Very interesting. My business partner of 10+ years, and I have been discussing running our own EOS BP company together. I definitely agree it will take more than what current DPOS systems involve today. I think organizing things into responsibilities and clearly articulating how those responsibilities are being met and what backup systems are in place will go a long way in ensuring we have solid BPs. Farming that work out to various contractors makes sense as well.

Sort:  

Wait for DPOS3 documentation :-)
I think that block producing, for those who can do it, will be a great way to participate in a new society where the good guys are appreciated for what they contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90