You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logically Consistent Principles for Token Distributions

in #eos7 years ago

Oh wow, wow, wow. I've been waiting for this one, and I thought it would be weeks or months from now. 5 days, are you kidding me!

This is like Christmas in June!

I'm so excited and yet, I know this will be a long, ongoing sale so there's not reason to get all emotionally irrational. But still... with all the trouble ETH is having, the sooner this platform launches, the better.

Great work, team!

Sort:  

since Dan Larimer is involved with EOS, I expect nothing less than a top notch system with whatever he creates!

If you are holding ETH, I'd recommend buying EOS with it for sure.

I've come to expect the same. It's pretty amazing to have such a great track record of delivered products in a space that is so new.

Same for me. The beauty of EOS is that it solves ETH problems and will be able to eventually run all types of smart contracts, including Ethereum's dapps and contracts. Hopefully, if tau langage is delivered, tau dapps and contracts will also run on EOS. Maybe a possible bridge with IoT solutions like IOTA ...

This is like Christmas in June!

I know a good song that fits to that :D

It really feels like it. Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79