You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS IS ABOUT TO GO TO THE MOON!

in #eos7 years ago

Thanks for posting your reasoning. Good stuff, upvoted.

Do you think the hype on Eos has already died down? Or is it likely that the number of 17k Eth collected is going to do down? Is the trend already down (are they collecting less Eth per day?)

I wonder what the distribution will be once we are 300 days in. Will people still be investing 15k Eth a day?

I'd love to buy some, and I even have a limit buy in at a much lower price. Maybe I should get a few. Convince me?

PS - Followed.

Sort:  

Here is the details of how much ETH the are collecting per day. As ETH values goes up either EOS token price will go up or investors will send less ETH, either way, the value will hold in my opinion. I would not want to convince anyone here since ICOs are risky tho.

(

Thank you for posting this data. It looks like it's staying within a 13k-18k range each day. Interesting.

You are welcome! :)

He makes some very salient point indeed :) Ive got a few tokens in this game I beleive they call it FOMO -fear of missing out :D
Good tip = dont mortgage the farm for it

I saw this video a couple days ago, nothing new here.

We know this token is in the Ethereum blockchain and there will be a transition where if you don't hold the keys you will lose your EOS.

We know they said it is useless since day one.

We also know that there is a possibility that EOS could be sending their own ETH to drive the price up. However, if you are invested in EOS this will work in your favor.

I hate to miss out but this guy scared me off lol. I sold my tokens...

I am Groot! :D

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

I hope you didn't sell at a loss

I think I lost 20 bucks but I will gain it back on bitcoin eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51