[Tutorial on how to prepare for buying EOS] With Poloniex.com and MyEtherWallet.com - THE MOST EXCITING ICO IN HISTORY OF CRYPTO!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I use Poloniex.com to buy some ETH with BTC, ETH is on most exchanges.

1 buy eth at poloniex.png

Then go to MyEtherWallet.com and generate a wallet for free.

2 next step.png

It is important to save the key in a secure place.

3 next step.png

4 next step.png

5 next step.png

6 next step 2.png

7 next step.png

8 next step.png

9 next step.png

Hope this simple tutorial will prepare you to buy into the most exciting ICO of history of Crypto!

I will try to make a new tutorial as soon as the EOS ICO is released, we are still waiting for the final release and it could be anytime now as fare as I know.

Lasse


Fiat money = Evil

Crypto money = good

You will find that the masses are the new elite and we unite on Steemit.com


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Yes, eagerly waiting for EOS...biggest ICO to look for.. thanks for sharing the instructions to create Eth wallet.

It is my pleasure, I finally got a nice whale looking after me @transisto - thanks a lot :)

I don't like that the crowdfunding will be over a period of one year.

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

NP done.

Excellent ..Thanks for all your hard work

I just might give that a go

It is actually very easy and simple, I found that many didn't know how to do it, thats why I made this post.

Congratulations @lasseehlers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is great! One question: I unlock myetherwallet with the Private Key, not the Keystore etc. Is that a problem? Thanks.

You can unlock with any of the methods, so no problem.

PLease make a detailed post about "Register Your Public Key"
I am noob

thank you very much for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21