[Turtorial on buying EOS] Video of buying into the EOS ICO! 5 Ether into the EOS contract.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago


ALL ABOUT EOS

My presentation of why you should buy EOS: https://steemit.com/news/@lasseehlers/only-buy-coins-based-on-graphine-daniel-larimer-is-the-crypto-god-of-today-here-is-dpos-explained-by-lasseehlers-and-why-should

The official EOS website: https://eos.io/

EOS on STEEMIT:: https://steemit.com/@eosio


Fiat money = Evil

Crypto money = good

You will find that the masses are the new elite and we unite on Steemit.com


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Hi lasseehlers,
Thank you for sharing your video. I would like to invest but I'm based in the US and we are not allowed :(

I voted up to make this video famous.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Youre not allowed in the US to invest in cryptos?

Yes, specific to EOS and also posted in their FAQ. Though you can bypass it if you really want it.

Thank you,
@Yehey

nice tutorial bro
thanks for your help

I am excited about this EOS project and to see how much tokens I end up with for 5 ether. Its not a fortune, but could be it after 1 year.

actually I'm so excited too

Did you transfer any ether to the EOS contract?

transfered 3 eth using your tutorial

Thats great man, I think that was a great move.

nice post man!! i'll follow you, i'll resteemit it ok and upvote

Thank you and voted up back.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Good post...

Glad to know you like it.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Of course I like. I hope we can share each other ....

Thank you and glad to know you like it.

Keep in touch,
@Yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29