Sort:  

It was on testnet and the developement team did already fix the most urgent challenges. Despite of what some badly informed new sources claim. To me that is part of the EOS bashing.

And I think at some point, when all known bugs have been fixed, to do a release at the set date. Because the best way to harden something, I think, is in realtime.

Smart contracts are a very risky business, Ethereum already proved that. And I think it is a good move to do a last bug-hunting-bounty short before release.

All these measures harden the code enough I think for EOS to go into the deep unknown.

Or you might say that I do belief in EOS, hahaha. 😉

All I know is something is working right, I just looked yesterday and there were three airdrops already.

True, that is the ultimate test. Will it work...

Searched a bit, and it seems there are going to be a lot of airdrops. Wonder what kind of effect that will have.

Amazed to see that amount of airdrops for EOS only at one website already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63