Eos in Chaos

in #eos5 years ago

It is 9:17 pm CST. Today the EOS chain has been lagged, causing community members to panic. I'm confident, a solution will soon be in play. The vision that Bitcoin started is beautiful, I fear humanity is its own enemy. There will always be loop holes, and flaws. Liberal sanctions to, chain and Nerf things into a pile of ashes. I am learning new, everyday. At 46, I see some of my innocence, is intact. I choose to see the better in things. I can imagine, shedding it like a snake does skin. I don't think I want to be in a world with a mind as that. We need a one minded people. Who cares as a whole. Maybe that is just a beautiful vision. We ourselves flawed by individuality.
eos-logo-9E0494F783-seeklogo.com.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49