You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millions of Transactions Per Second

in #eos6 years ago

Nice faith @alohaeos..I'm curious about whether or not eos works in a practical way. I've seen interviews of testimonies of people using Etherium to launch projects that tokenize silver bullion bars for example. What does eos actually do? And what examples are there of finished projects?

Sort:  

EOS Dice, EOS Bet, EOS Knights are some popular apps that are currently running on EOS and seem to be successful.

Thank you @alohaeos. It's just that I'd never known is eos was successful or not after it's ICO. I love Mr Larimer and still think he's 1 of the most underrated ever, but I don't know enough on the progress from eos. What does EOS Knights do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49