EOS Smart Contract Programming

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

This person (Filip Martinsson) works along with @ivanli( Ivan On Tech) on his team. There aren't many videos explaining the coding part of Blockchains but his videos are different.

If you are a coder and want to learn blockchain development make sure to follow this guy. And even if you are not a coder spread the word because growth of blockchain is something we all care about.

Sort:  

Coding is not my cup of tee, but EOS is...

...I still prefer steem though :P

Max you are awesome at what you do.
From what I have researched I think EOS is the bigger thing as it is something that will overthrow ethereum. I am still exploring how it is different from steem that made Dan Larimer leave the steem project.

To be honest, I think Dan will feel a huge urge to leave EOS as well.

Inventors usually don't stick with their projects... that's how it is.

man I am trying to get steempy installed in my laptop, failing miserably for the past one hour or so :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62