You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY CRYPTO DOSE :- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

in #eos7 years ago

I have som questions regarding EOS and I hope it's okay to post them here.

I just bought some EOS on Kraken without really knowing what I was buying into and I was hoping maybe someone could explain a few things to me. I know it's stupid to invest in something I don't understand but after selling my Bitcoin Cash that I got after the fork I felt a bit adventurous =) I'm new to cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology so please excuse my lack of knowledge.

What I don't understand is, what will happen to the EOS I bought after June 2018? Should I get a real Ethereum wallet instead of keeping them in my Kraken Exchange account before June 2018? Can I still trade my EOS after this date or what will happen?

/Kcfrau

Sort:  

lets talk on steemitchat @tinashe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31