You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Long On EOS and Am Prepared to Hold.

in #eos7 years ago

Might as well just buy some EOS, everyone is talking about how EOS is the future lately. And every time I read an article I am more impressed by it. Thank you for this rebecca!

Sort:  

As far as I can tell @kalijakov, it has all the makings of a winner in its infancy, alread. I think that it will sit just under the $2 mark until we hit the fall (Oct.) and then I think it will take off. Once they have some new apps that have been built using the EOS blockchain as their foundation, people will see how easy, fast and solidly reliable it is. I predict that, that alone will drive developers to its doorstep, and dictate what the value of the token, should really be. Then, we have all the other people who will just naturally see what a good investment EOS is as a company. It should really go and I think it will be up there, just like Dash at $200 a coin.

Welcome to my blog @kalijakov! I have followed you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15