You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitmain's Antpool is running for 1 of 21 EOS Block Producer spots

in #eos6 years ago

I try this EOS long time ago but..

my idle mining in crypto is about EASY in DIFFICULTY, I totally agree to multiple ways in mining algo, which is way more better than this, easy to mine, no hustle in gathering cryto in no time. that's why in my steem account, I always do promote and share to people the power of Digibyte. Totally support this coin by mining it every time. AirDrop is a part of a marketing plan scheme that can pump and dump anytime (in my own personal opinion and experience).

Sort:  

Unfortunately, you can't mine EOS. It is a Proof of Stake coin similar to Steem and SBD. It does have a bright future and a lot of support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24