You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSFINEX marks the beginning of the awakening

in #eos6 years ago

I think that this is incredible news. What a vote of confidence for EOS. I am 100% ready for EOS. I wonder if the Bitshares DEX will have a position on EOS?

Sort:  

Dan said that Bitshares has not added even the latest features that Steem has. I don't think we will see Bitshares on EOS

Good to know. Seems like EOS is in a whole new universe of its own.

I really wonder whats going to happen to BTS once EOS comes out..

Ugh, BTS is my largest position. A big part of that was the speculation that it may eventually run on EOS. I am now seriously considering trading a big chunk of that towards increasing my EOS position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45