You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Dawn 3.0 Alpha Release Is Out

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking 💭 a lot about EOS as I am following closely on Cardano. I discarded NEO on the following reasons :

  • Old Technology since they are scrambling since 2014. Cardano is 2018
  • I don't like rebrandings
    Regarding EOS I only arrived to a horrible conclusion, based on noise about previous launchs by Dan Larimer: Either EOS will compete with Cardano, NEO & Ethereum in a fight for supremacy for the Iron Throne or results in a total failure heavily impacting the billions invested in the project. If that happens, I see Steem going to Zero Value. So better EOS doesn't fail.

In that scenario of EOS failing and Steem going to Zero would be the consequence of the market loosing confidence on the creator.

Ethereum, NEO and EOS is a One Show Man. Cardano a a huge team with strong academic background and a lot of cloud..

Not idea how powerful Haskell language is compared to the competing blockchain 🔗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43