You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS RISING LIKE CRAZY! $4,500,000,000 FLOWING THROUGH!!

in #eos6 years ago

It hit $21 just a few days ago... If you are like me I bet you are still hodling :) I keep telling my wife I will sell when it hits $1000. Sounds crazy I know, but hey - it costs me nothing to hodl. Who knows what the future brings, but I have a feeling our less than sound financial system will hit some serious turbulence and when it does I think $$ will flow into cryptos and the more traditional safe havens like gold. The whole crypto space is in its infancy. Could eos someday have a trillion market cap? I think so. Look at the derivative market it is supposedly in the Quadrillions of $$. Anyway... If anything I will keep buying - even at $20... Hodl Baby!!!

serveimage-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91