Sort:  

Where you read you earn steem?

I thought this was an EOS game.

ahhh ok... missed the "?" mark at the end of your sentence... LOL

No.. you dont' get steem.. as far as I know.

Hey, I never said it did.

I'm saying it's all confusing.

OK.. I got you. I am telling you. No steem! - at least as far as I digged in. Otherwise, the @mymillions will tell you otherwise.

since there was no ???... I assumed the sentence... as affirmative. Sorry for miss interpreting... I should have been better.

Lol, it failed to post but did.

No problem at all. I put ... Which left the sentence open. Meaning it was unsure, incomplete.

No worries then =) misinterpretation learned.

Now... that I know you are actively looking at here... can I ask you some vote.. on my last query (post)? Would appreciate. Can answer any answers if needed. Thanks

Sorry for spamming. It gave me an error when I replied, so I assumed it never posted. So I replied again and so on.

Then it seems all of them did actually post.

Ah!you are using steemit... if you are using your PC.. install https://esteem.app/#downloads (just what you need I think)...

If you love your browser... then check @steem-plus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58