You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT: Impending cryptocarnage for EOS buyers. Why 61 million is too high

in #eos7 years ago

EOS at any price today is <<<<< EOS one year from now. Buy, hodl, profit. So goes crypto. Disclosure: I am putting everything I can into first 5 day period and holding for at least 18 months.

Sort:  

I would take that bet. I think EOS one year from now will be cheaper than the initial 5 day ICO price. The demand isn't as high as supply in this case because of the uncapped ICOs for an entire year.

Thats definitely not a bad strategy, its similiar to my strategy only I want to buy in over the next 10 days of hysteria over low prices for individual window payouts (maybe) or buyers remorse as well as watching the initial price and market reconciliation.

Presumably it was a massive panic sell that drove the price of ETH on the GDAX to headline news as a flash crash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43