You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares Angelshares allocation. What to expect from EOS ICO.

in #eos7 years ago

Oh God don't get me started on share drops. I was one of the earliest and if I don't say so myself most substantial AGS and PTS investors. I am incredibly choked at how Dan and many of the other Graphene devs have completely shit the bed on the social contract that AGS and PTS were premised on. There should absolutely have been a STEEM sharedrop on BTS and there should absolutely be an EOS sharedrop on BTS. EOS, STEEM and BTS would not exist without our AGS and PTS funding. It really is a sore spot for me.

Shout out to Peerplays for doing the right thing! You guys are awesome!

Sort:  

Utterly OTL, I'm confused... Can-not bitshares open ledger users buy eos steem whatever via openledger with open.btc? Have they not figured out how to do "sharedrops" in the openledger system? There would could be share drops of btsr, bitgamer, etc.. correct? Or do you have to hold the icoo coin? thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50